Pastoral Staff

 

Commissions

Administration Kimberly Neill Ext. 305 busmgr@stcatherineop.com
Parish Secretary Lisa Murphy Ext. 324 parish@stcatherineop.com
Faith Formation Vincent Reilly Ext. 322 formation@stcatherineop.com
Religious Education Robyn Spencer Ext. 321 religioused@stcatherineop.com
Youth Ministry Mary Mullin
Ext. 326 youth@stcatherineop.com
Social Ministry Cheri Forster Ext. 310 social@stcatherineop.com
Music Director Jim Hughes music@stcatherineop.com

Nursery Staff

Nursery Director Margaret O’Connor Ext. 309 nursery@stcatherineop.com

mdonursery@stcatherineop.com

Nursery Assistant Denise Coates Ext. 309  nursery@stcatherineop.com

Support Staff

Youth Ministry Assistant Cheri Forster
Ext. 302 youthasst@stcatherineop.com
Office Assistant Ana Maria Aguirre Ext. 303 info@stcatherineop.com
Receptionist Maria Rodriguez Ext. 301 recept@stcatherineop.com
Echo Intern Trenton Mattingly Ext. 313 echo@stcatherineop.com
Maintenance  John Dyszel
 Ext. 303  maintenance@stcatherineop.com
Maintenance Bill Kelly
Housekeeper Christi Ross
Webmaster Rich Carey