Pastoral Staff

Commissions

Administration Kimberly Neill Ext. 305 busmgr@stcatherineop.com
Parish Secretary Lisa Murphy Ext. 324 parish@stcatherineop.com
Faith Formation Vincent Reilly Ext. 322 formation@stcatherineop.com
Religious Education Roger Davey Ext. 321 religioused@stcatherineop.com
Youth Ministry Rudie Gillett Ext. 326 youth@stcatherineop.com
Social Ministry Cheri Forster Ext. 310 social@stcatherineop.com
Music Director Jim Hughes music@stcatherineop.com

Support Staff

Youth Ministry Assistant Cheri Forster
Ext. 302 youthasst@stcatherineop.com
Office Assistant Ana Maria Aguirre Ext. 303 info@stcatherineop.com
Administrative Assistant Sophie David Ext. 313  
Receptionist Maria Rodriguez Ext. 301 recept@stcatherineop.com
Maintenance  John Dyszel
 Ext. 303  maintenance@stcatherineop.com
Housekeeper Christi Ross
Webmaster Rich Carey  webm@stcatherineop.com